mega888 apk Waterloo Catholic District School Board Collective Agreement | gusdog

Main menu:

April 2021
    Sep »


Waterloo Catholic District School Board Collective Agreement

On Thursday, March 12, 2020, an interim collective agreement was reached by the Ontario Catholic Teachers` Association (OECD), the Ontario Catholic School Trust Association (OCSTA) and the Ontario government. As a result, the OECD suspended all strike activities until the agreement was ratified. The main tasks of the local bargaining unit are the representation of its members in local collective bargaining with their school committee, complaints from members of the process and health and safety advocates of the work environment. Local presidents are the voice of members between general assemblies who bring their experience as district leaders and their knowledge and understanding of the needs of members in the association`s decision-making processes. AddressGuelph Office 5420 Highway 6 North, Suite 200 Guelph, ON N1H 6J2 AddressStratford Office 24 Gemmell Court Stratford, ON N5A 7W9 . . . . AddressWaterloo Office 219 Hartwood Avenue Waterloo, ON N2J 1B2 AddressDownsview Office 951 Wilson Avenue, Unit 12 Downsview , ON M3K 2A7 AddressToronto Office 1515 Bathurst Street Toronto, ON M5P 3H4 AddressKemptville Office 33 Somerville Road Kemptville, ON K0G 1J0 AddressHamilton Office 98 Bigwin Road, P.O. Box 29, Unit 3 Hamilton , ON L8W 3R4 AddressWelland Office 610 Broadway Avenue Welland, ON L3C 5M7 AddressTimmins Office 690 River Roadpark , Suite 501-A Timmins, ON P4P 1B4 AddressSudbury Office 174 Douglas, Suite 202 Sudbury, ON P3E 1G1 . AddressWallaceburg Office 329 James Street N8A 2N6, ON N8A 2N6 AddressSault Ste. Marie Office 366 Queen Street East Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 1Z1 AddressHamilton Office 209 McNab Street North Hamilton, ON L8R 2M5 Addresserborough Office 176 McDonnel Street Peterborough, ON K9H 2V9 AddressLondreLons Office 109 Meg Drive, Unit 1 London , ON N6E 3Z7 .

AddressWindsor Office 875 Foster Avenue, Unit 119 Windsor, ON N8X 4W3 AddressKemble Office 339522 Presqu`ile Rd Kemble, ON NOH 1S0 . AddressThunder Bay Office 946 Cobalt Crescent Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5W3 OECD members across the province will participate in ratification votes on Tuesday, April 7 and Wednesday, April 8, 2020. AddressOwen Sound Office 354 -13th Street East Owen Sound, ON N4K 1W4 AddressPembroke Office 349 Christie Street Pembroke, ON K8A 4R6 AddressBrantford Office 135 Tollgate Road Brantford, ON N3R 4Z9 AddressNepean Office 30 Concourse Gate, Unit 30 Nepean, ON K2E 7V7 .